fbpx

John D Stehmeyer

CEO / Broker/ Realtor

Cell (850) 545-HOME {4663}

AHWD,CDPE,CNE,GRI,PME,SFR,SRES

I am dedicated to helping my clients get the best results.

John@ProPlayersRealtyUSA.com

Christina Lee Nonni

Realtor

Cell (850) 559.0000

Christina.Nonni@gmail.com

Joe AdamsJoe Adams

Realtor/ Builder

Cell (850) 570-9242

JoeAdamsCoast@comcast.net

Stephen S Kreider

Realtor

Cell (850) 366-8886

SSKreider@gmail.com

Donna Salters

Realtor

Cell (850) 284-3622

donnasalters@yahoo.com

Omar EllisonOmar Ellison

Realtor

(850) 766-2229

OE0700@gmail.com

ANDY DURHAMAndy Durham

Realtor

Cell (850) 653-5193

AndyDurham7@Gmail.com

Andrea Bedwell

Realtor

Cell (850) 209-9093

Andrea.ProPlayers@gmail.com

John Brooks

Realtor

Sellitbrooks@gmail.com

Cell (850) 591-8111

Tami Carracino

Realtor

Tamiflrealtor@gmail.com

(253) 326-7219

George Case

Realtor

GeorgeICase@yahoo.com

(850) 524-6750

Ben Castro

BenFCastro@live.com

Billie Blaine

Realtor

Cell (850) 264-4717

billie@proplayersrealty.com

Yuyu Zhang

Realtor

(850) 559-1058

zh123@hotmail.com

Our team

The Pro Players Realty USA’s Team is ready to help!

CEO/BROKER/REALTOR

I am dedicated to helping my clients get the best results. Call me today at 8505454663

REALTOR

Stephen Kreider

Stephen-Kreider-Tallahassee-Real-Estate-Agent
REALTOR

Donna Salters

REALTOR

John Brooks

We are hiring

Want to join a winning team?

Pro Players Realty USA is looking for experienced Real Estate Agents

Compare listings

Compare
Translate ยป