Our Realtors Page - Pro Players Realty USA

Our Realtors

John D Stehmeyer

CEO / Broker/ Realtor

Cell (850) 545-HOME {4663}

AHWD,CDPE,CNE,GRI,PME,SFR,SRES

I am dedicated to helping my clients get the best results.

John@ProPlayersRealtyUSA.com

Christina Lee Nonni

Realtor

Cell (850) 559.0000

Christina.Nonni@gmail.com

Joe AdamsJoe Adams

Realtor/ Builder

Cell (850) 570-9242

JoeAdamsCoast@comcast.net

Stephen S Kreider

Realtor

Cell (850) 366-8886

SSKreider@gmail.com

Donna Salters

Realtor

Cell (850) 284-3622

donnasalters@yahoo.com

Omar EllisonOmar Ellison

Realtor

(850) 766-2229

OE0700@gmail.com

ANDY DURHAMAndy Durham

Realtor

Cell (850) 653-5193

AndyDurham7@Gmail.com

Andrea Bedwell

Realtor

Cell (850) 209-9093

Andrea.ProPlayers@gmail.com

John Brooks

Realtor

Sellitbrooks@gmail.com

Cell (850) 591-8111

Tami Carracino

Realtor

Tamiflrealtor@gmail.com

(253) 326-7219

George Case

Realtor

GeorgeICase@yahoo.com

(850) 524-6750

Ben Castro

BenFCastro@live.com

Billie Blaine

Realtor

Cell (850) 264-4717

billie@proplayersrealty.com

Yuyu Zhang

Realtor

(850) 559-1058

zh123@hotmail.com

The Pro Players Realty USA Team

John Stehmeyer

John Stehmeyer

CEO / Broker/ Realtor

AHWD,CDPE,CNE,GRI,PME,SFR,SRES
“I am dedicated to helping my clients get the best results.”
Cell (850) 545-HOME {4663}
John@proplayersrealtyUSA.com

Donna Walters

Donna Walters

Realtor

“A hometown Realtor you can trust!”
Cell (850) 284-3622
donnasalters@yahoo.com

Omar Ellison

Omar Ellison

Realtor

“Quality living from the team that cares”
(850) 766-2229
OE0700@gmail.com

Christina Lee Nonni

Christina Lee Nonni

Realtor


Cell (850) 559.0000
Christina.Nonni@gmail.com

Stephen S Kreider

Stephen S Kreider

Realtor

Cell (850) 366-8886
SSKreider@gmail.com

Joe Adams

Joe Adams

Realtor/Builder

Cell (850) 570-9242
JoeAdamsCoast@comcast.net

Billie Blaine

Billie Blaine

Realtor

Cell (850) 264-4717
billie@proplayersrealty.com

Andrea Bedwell

Andrea Bedwell

Realtor, New Home Specialist

“Ask me how I save my clients thousands on real estate!” Cell (850)209-9093
andrea.proplayers@gmail.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Translate »