Buyer’s Resources

Tallahassee Relocation Package

Mortgage & Loan Calculator

Loan Calculator Mortgage Calculator
MortgageLoan
$
years
%

Tallahassee Insurance Agents

Brad Burns Insurance

Brad Burns

850.385.6500

brad@bradburnsins.com

RGV Insurance

Cameron Musil

850.386.1111

cmusil@rgvi.com

Local Lenders

Residential

BB&T

Sue Odham

850.297.6026

sodham@bbandt.com

Dana Cummins

850.297.6020

dcummins@bbandt.com

Commercial

Regions

Jermaine White

850.386.1191

jermaine.white@regions.com

Tal State Bank

Ben Graybar

850.205.5168

bengraybar@talstatebank.com

Home Inspectors

Southern Home Consultants

Will Oven

850.668.0917

will@southernhomeconsultant.com

PRO PLAYERS REALTY USA

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Translate »